Asia Cup 2023 IND vs PAK Today Match Prediction : The showdown between India and Pakistan in the Asia Cup 2023 is scheduled for September 2, Saturday (today). Let’s find out how you can watch this epic battle between the two teams for free.

The third match of the Asia Cup 2023 will be played between India and Pakistan on September 2, Saturday (today). Cricket enthusiasts are eagerly awaiting this mega-clash. The Asia Cup is being played in the One-Day International (ODI) format, and Inbaseball jerseys custom nike air jordan nfl jersey best adidas running shoes cheap nfl jersey best sex toys for men customized shirts near me nfl san francisco 49ers custom nfl jersey custom jersey maker hockey custom jersey baseball male sex toys cheap nike air max shoes custom team jerseys nike air max for sale dia and Pakistan will face each other in an ODI after a gap of four years. Before this, both teams clashed in the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup. Now, let’s see how you can watch the India-Pakistan match in the Asia Cup for free.

Asia Cup 2023 IND vs PAK Today Match Prediction 100% Sure True

Asia Cup 2023

When And Where Will The Match Be Played?

The epic showdown between India and Pakistan will take place on September 2, Saturday, at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium in Pallekele. According to Indian time, the match is set to start at 3:00 PM, while the toss will be held at 2:30 PM.

How To Watch Live On TV IND vs PAK Asia Cup 2023?

In India, you can watch the India-Pakistan match live on Star Sports Network.

How To Watch Live Streaming For Free?

The live streaming of the match will be available on Disney Plus Hotstar, where you can watch the match for free on your mobile device.

Watch IND vs PAK Match On Disney Plus Hotstar

Head-To-Head In ODIs: India Leads Pakistan

India and Pakistan have played a total of 132 ODI matches so far, with Pakistan winning 73 of them, giving them the edge. On the other hand, the Indian team has won 55 matches. Additionally, four matches ended without a result.

India’s Squad For The Asia Cup
  • Rohit Sharma (Captain)
  • Shubman Gill
  • Virat Kohli
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper)
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Axar Patel
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Tilak Varma
Pakistan’s Squad For The Asia Cup
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Imam ul Haq
  • Babar Azam (Captain)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Wicketkeeper)
  • Agha Salman
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Shadab Khan
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Shaheen Afridi
  • Naseem Shah
  • Harris Rauf
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Mohammad Harris
  • Mohammad Wasim Jr.
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Saud Shakeel
  • Usama Mir

Also Read:- How To Download Gadar 2 Full Movie In Mp4, 720p, AVI, HD

Facebook Comments